FANDOM


Cast & Crew
Eelman: George O'Connor
Flyman: {{{flyman}}}
Lukas/Spainman: {{{spainman}}}
Timo/Flylow: {{{flylow}}}
Jan/Snowdragon: {{{snowdragon}}}
Soul Eater: {{{souleater}}}
Eagleman: {{{eagleman}}}
Captain Future: {{{cfuture}}}
Commander Past: {{{cpast}}}
Mr. Present: {{{mpresent}}}
Captain War: {{{cwar}}}
Lieutenant Commander D-8: {{{lcd-8}}}
Admiral Antique: {{{aantique}}}
Commander Stone: {{{cstone}}}
Lieutenant Medival: {{{lmedival}}}
Lieutenant Commander Fancer: {{{lcfancer}}}
Lieutenant Vilson: {{{lvilson}}}
Director: Alex Medtlek
Producer(s): Alex Medtlek
Writer(s):
Screenplay:
Cinematographer: {{{cinematographer}}}
Editor:
Music:
Theme song:
Theme composer:
Theme performer:
Facts & Figures
Budget:
Gross:
Distributed By: ATEC Entertainment
Brickmotion Studeos
Released: 2040
Running Time:
Preceded By: -
Followed By: Flyman
Simultaniously: {{{simultaneously}}}

Eelman - The Motion Picture is the first movie of curruntly 26 planned original Colt-Universe Cinematics. It features the background story of Eelman and his nemesis Calamari.

StoryEdit

The fisherman George Pocorn once finds a radioactive eel shocking him. After the fishing boat returns to the mainland of Ostfriesland, where he soon realies he suddently can shoot lightnings out of his hands and has super-intelligence. He then constructs a diving suit with artifical water breathing system and eel scales, so he can dive endlessly. Unfortunatly, the evil criminal Otto Calamar ends up in a genetic experiment with squids, where he gets the ability to transfrm his body feely. They end up in an epic fight after many adventures like crime fighting, where George, now known as Eelman, overcomes his new nemesis by throwing him into the deep sea, where not even his transformed gills can save him from drowning. Afer that, Eelman decides to lay down his superhero work, because he once even endangered his closest friend. But like many peopler know, an eel never stops being electric...

CastEdit

George O'Connor as Eelman
Roger Lee Brotan as Calamari
More cast members curruntly unknown

TriviaEdit

  • This is the only Colt-Universe Cinematic made by BMS instead of Colt Entertainment Ltd., wich was caused by a cinema "war" between BMS and CEL. Both bought licenses for Colt characters (BMS for Eelman and Calamari, CEL for Flyman, Flylow, Spainman, Snowdragon and their enemies). CEL has much more success with their movies (groosing about $800.000.000 each at average, while Eelman only makes about $500.000.000). Later, this war ends because CEL is bought by ATEC Entertainment, the head company of BMS.

ReferencesEdit


Colt-Universe Cinematics and TV Shows
Animated Colt Universe - TAS (2030-2037)
Original Series Eelman - TMP (2040) | Flyman (2041) | School's Club (2043) | Spainman (2044) | Flyman II (2046) | School's Club II (2047) | Agents of SSDT (2048-2066) | Eelman II (2048) | Episode I (2051) | Episode II (2053) | Episode III (2055) | Heroes Seperated (2056-2062) | Spainman II (2057) | Eagleman (2060) | Episode IV (2063) | Episode V (2064) | Episode VI (2065) | TVS (2070-2075) | Episode VII (2077) | Episode VIII (2078) | Episode IX (2079) | SSDT - TMP (2200) | SSDT 2.0 (2202) | SSDT - TLF (2204) | SSDT Legacy (2207) | SSDT (2208-2215)
TimeTeam TTO - Captain Future (2118) | TTO - Commander Past (2119) | TTO - Mr. Present (2120) | TimeTeam (2067) | TimeTeam 2 (2069) | TimeTeam 3 (2071) | TimeTeam Forever (2075) | TimeTeam (2077-2098; 2110-2113) | TimeTeam 5 (2115) | TimeTeam 6 (2122) | TimeTeam 7 (2124) | TimeTeam 8 (2126) | TimeTeam 9 (2128) | TimeTeam 10 (2130) | TT - A New Generation (2040-2049) | TimeTeam Generations (2150) | TT - First Contact (2152) | TT - Nemesis (2154) | TT - Insurrection (2156) | TimeTeam Into Darkness (2158) | TT - The Dark Age (2168) | The Dark Age Returns (2171) | The Dark Rising (2174)
2100 Reboot Eelman (2100) | Eelman 2 (2103) | Eelman 3 (2106) | Flyman (2107) | Spainman (2109) | Flyman 2 (2111) | Heroes League (2112) | Flyman 3 (2113) | Heroes League 2 (2116)
2159 Reboot Eelman (2159-2162) | Flyman (2160-2163) | The School's Club (2161-2164) | C-Factor (2163-2166) | Heroes League (2164-2170)