FANDOM


Cast & Crew
Eelman: {{{eelman}}}
Flyman: William Moore
Lukas/Spainman: {{{spainman}}}
Timo/Flylow: {{{flylow}}}
Jan/Snowdragon: {{{snowdragon}}}
Soul Eater: {{{souleater}}}
Eagleman: {{{eagleman}}}
Captain Future: {{{cfuture}}}
Commander Past: {{{cpast}}}
Mr. Present: {{{mpresent}}}
Captain War: {{{cwar}}}
Lieutenant Commander D-8: {{{lcd-8}}}
Admiral Antique: {{{aantique}}}
Commander Stone: {{{cstone}}}
Lieutenant Medival: {{{lmedival}}}
Lieutenant Commander Fancer: {{{lcfancer}}}
Lieutenant Vilson: {{{lvilson}}}
Director: Sergej Gerbatschov
Producer(s): Luke Hayden
Writer(s):
Screenplay:
Cinematographer: {{{cinematographer}}}
Editor:
Music:
Theme song:
Theme composer:
Theme performer:
Facts & Figures
Budget:
Gross:
Distributed By: Colt Entertainment Ltd.
Released: 2041
Running Time:
Preceded By: Eelman - The Motion Picture
Followed By: School's Club
Simultaniously: {{{simultaneously}}}

Flyman is the second movie of curruntly 26 planned original Colt-Universe Cinematics. It features the background story of Flyman.

StoryEdit

The German scientist Ferdinand Flug tries hard to gain the honor of his father Christoph Flug, leader of Flug Technologies. When he finally finishd his beamer, his father doesn't trust him about that. Ferdinand wants to prove his work by testing it at the evening. Unfortunatly, a fly flies into the beam as it teleports Ferdinand, so he get's mixed up with the fly. After that, he realizes he has abilities of a fly like the facette view or wall climbing.
At the same time, his father's assistent get's killed by his father, because he wanted to tell someone about the illegal activities at Flug Technologies, but he get's bitten by a spider reawakening him, this time with spider abilities. He then calls himself The Spider
Meanwhile, Ferdinand created a special armor making him able to fly and hiding himself from being seen. he then calls himself Flyman. Unfortunatly, The Spider hears about this new hero fighting for justice in Hamburg, so he wants to kill him because his spider sence naturally whants to kill flies. After some more adventures, fights and other small things, Flyman gets to the climax battle between him and The spider. He wins and the spider falls into a giant pit of acid, instantly killing him.

CastEdit

William Moore as Flyman
Peter Steward as The Spider
More cast members curruntly unknown

ReferencesEdit


Colt-Universe Cinematics and TV Shows
Animated Colt Universe - TAS (2030-2037)
Original Series Eelman - TMP (2040) | Flyman (2041) | School's Club (2043) | Spainman (2044) | Flyman II (2046) | School's Club II (2047) | Agents of SSDT (2048-2066) | Eelman II (2048) | Episode I (2051) | Episode II (2053) | Episode III (2055) | Heroes Seperated (2056-2062) | Spainman II (2057) | Eagleman (2060) | Episode IV (2063) | Episode V (2064) | Episode VI (2065) | TVS (2070-2075) | Episode VII (2077) | Episode VIII (2078) | Episode IX (2079) | SSDT - TMP (2200) | SSDT 2.0 (2202) | SSDT - TLF (2204) | SSDT Legacy (2207) | SSDT (2208-2215)
TimeTeam TTO - Captain Future (2118) | TTO - Commander Past (2119) | TTO - Mr. Present (2120) | TimeTeam (2067) | TimeTeam 2 (2069) | TimeTeam 3 (2071) | TimeTeam Forever (2075) | TimeTeam (2077-2098; 2110-2113) | TimeTeam 5 (2115) | TimeTeam 6 (2122) | TimeTeam 7 (2124) | TimeTeam 8 (2126) | TimeTeam 9 (2128) | TimeTeam 10 (2130) | TT - A New Generation (2040-2049) | TimeTeam Generations (2150) | TT - First Contact (2152) | TT - Nemesis (2154) | TT - Insurrection (2156) | TimeTeam Into Darkness (2158) | TT - The Dark Age (2168) | The Dark Age Returns (2171) | The Dark Rising (2174)
2100 Reboot Eelman (2100) | Eelman 2 (2103) | Eelman 3 (2106) | Flyman (2107) | Spainman (2109) | Flyman 2 (2111) | Heroes League (2112) | Flyman 3 (2113) | Heroes League 2 (2116)
2159 Reboot Eelman (2159-2162) | Flyman (2160-2163) | The School's Club (2161-2164) | C-Factor (2163-2166) | Heroes League (2164-2170)