FANDOM


Cast & Crew
Eelman: George O'Connor
Flyman: William Moore
Lukas/Spainman: James Willis
Timo/Flylow: Jim Drake (Season 1+2)
Mark Morigo (Season 3)
Jan/Snowdragon: Sean Carry
Soul Eater: {{{souleater}}}
Eagleman: {{{eagleman}}}
Captain Future: {{{cfuture}}}
Commander Past: {{{cpast}}}
Mr. Present: {{{mpresent}}}
Captain War: {{{cwar}}}
Lieutenant Commander D-8: {{{lcd-8}}}
Admiral Antique: {{{aantique}}}
Commander Stone: {{{cstone}}}
Lieutenant Medival: {{{lmedival}}}
Lieutenant Commander Fancer: {{{lcfancer}}}
Lieutenant Vilson: {{{lvilson}}}
Director: Sergej Gerbatschov (Season 1)
Gene Garrison (Season 2+3)
Producer(s): Alex Medtlek (Season 1)
Sergej Gerbatschov (Season 2)
Robin Albons (Season 3)
Writer(s):
Screenplay:
Cinematographer: {{{cinematographer}}}
Editor:
Music:
Theme song:
Theme composer:
Theme performer:
Facts & Figures
Budget:
Gross:
Distributed By: Colt Entertainment Ltd.
Released: 2056-2062
Running Time:
Preceded By: Heroes League Episode III
Followed By: Heroes League Episode IV
Simultaniously: Spainman II - Soul Eater
Eagleman

Heroes League - Heroes Seperated is one of two TV shows based of the Original Colt-Universe Cinematics. It's set between the events of Heroes League Episode III and Heroes League Episode IV and contains 3 seasons released every two years containing 26 episodes each. It continues the stories of every Heroes League-hero after they split up.

StoryEdit

Story coming soon

CastEdit

William Moore as Flyman
George O'Connor as Eelman
Jim Drake as Flylow in Season 1 and 2
Mark Morigo as Flylow in Season 3
James Willis as Spainman
Sean Carry as Snowdragon
More cast members curruntly unknown

TriviaEdit

  • Every hero is played by the first actor to portray him. This will be made because now is a lot cheaper to pay after they were replaced by then more famous actors, making them less famous.
  • Since Season 3 never shows up Flylow without the armor, Jim Drake sees it as a waste of his talent, quiting in this season. He will be replaced by Mark Morigo, whos performance many people will lee as the worst portrayal for the character of all time.
  • After the reboot in 2100, only Season 1 and 2 will be reshown on TV, because Season 3 will be known as a terrible insult to the francise.

ReferencesEdit


Colt-Universe Cinematics and TV Shows
Animated Colt Universe - TAS (2030-2037)
Original Series Eelman - TMP (2040) | Flyman (2041) | School's Club (2043) | Spainman (2044) | Flyman II (2046) | School's Club II (2047) | Agents of SSDT (2048-2066) | Eelman II (2048) | Episode I (2051) | Episode II (2053) | Episode III (2055) | Heroes Seperated (2056-2062) | Spainman II (2057) | Eagleman (2060) | Episode IV (2063) | Episode V (2064) | Episode VI (2065) | TVS (2070-2075) | Episode VII (2077) | Episode VIII (2078) | Episode IX (2079) | SSDT - TMP (2200) | SSDT 2.0 (2202) | SSDT - TLF (2204) | SSDT Legacy (2207) | SSDT (2208-2215)
TimeTeam TTO - Captain Future (2118) | TTO - Commander Past (2119) | TTO - Mr. Present (2120) | TimeTeam (2067) | TimeTeam 2 (2069) | TimeTeam 3 (2071) | TimeTeam Forever (2075) | TimeTeam (2077-2098; 2110-2113) | TimeTeam 5 (2115) | TimeTeam 6 (2122) | TimeTeam 7 (2124) | TimeTeam 8 (2126) | TimeTeam 9 (2128) | TimeTeam 10 (2130) | TT - A New Generation (2040-2049) | TimeTeam Generations (2150) | TT - First Contact (2152) | TT - Nemesis (2154) | TT - Insurrection (2156) | TimeTeam Into Darkness (2158) | TT - The Dark Age (2168) | The Dark Age Returns (2171) | The Dark Rising (2174)
2100 Reboot Eelman (2100) | Eelman 2 (2103) | Eelman 3 (2106) | Flyman (2107) | Spainman (2109) | Flyman 2 (2111) | Heroes League (2112) | Flyman 3 (2113) | Heroes League 2 (2116)
2159 Reboot Eelman (2159-2162) | Flyman (2160-2163) | The School's Club (2161-2164) | C-Factor (2163-2166) | Heroes League (2164-2170)