FANDOM


Cast & Crew
Eelman: George O'Connor
Flyman: Jack Derson
Lukas/Spainman: James Willis
Timo/Flylow: Jim Drake
Jan/Snowdragon: William McDavis
Soul Eater: {{{souleater}}}
Eagleman: {{{eagleman}}}
Captain Future: {{{cfuture}}}
Commander Past: {{{cpast}}}
Mr. Present: {{{mpresent}}}
Captain War: {{{cwar}}}
Lieutenant Commander D-8: {{{lcd-8}}}
Admiral Antique: {{{aantique}}}
Commander Stone: {{{cstone}}}
Lieutenant Medival: {{{lmedival}}}
Lieutenant Commander Fancer: {{{lcfancer}}}
Lieutenant Vilson: {{{lvilson}}}
Director: Alex Medtlek
Producer(s): Alex Medtlek
Writer(s):
Screenplay:
Cinematographer: {{{cinematographer}}}
Editor:
Music:
Theme song:
Theme composer:
Theme performer:
Facts & Figures
Budget:
Gross:
Distributed By: ATEC Entertainment
Colt Entertainment Ltd.
Released: 2055
Running Time:
Preceded By: Heroes League Episode II
Followed By: Spainman II - Soul Eater
Heroes League - Heroes Seperated (TV Show)
Simultaniously: {{{simultaneously}}}

Heroes League Episode III is the tenth movie of curruntly 26 planned original Colt-Universe Cinematics. It is the third adventure of all five heroes from the previous films together.

StoryEdit

Story coming soon

CastEdit

Jack Derson as Flyman
George O'Connor as Eelman
Jim Drake as Flylow
James Willis as Spainman
William McDavis as Snowdragon
More cast members curruntly unknown

ReferencesEdit


Colt-Universe Cinematics and TV Shows
Animated Colt Universe - TAS (2030-2037)
Original Series Eelman - TMP (2040) | Flyman (2041) | School's Club (2043) | Spainman (2044) | Flyman II (2046) | School's Club II (2047) | Agents of SSDT (2048-2066) | Eelman II (2048) | Episode I (2051) | Episode II (2053) | Episode III (2055) | Heroes Seperated (2056-2062) | Spainman II (2057) | Eagleman (2060) | Episode IV (2063) | Episode V (2064) | Episode VI (2065) | TVS (2070-2075) | Episode VII (2077) | Episode VIII (2078) | Episode IX (2079) | SSDT - TMP (2200) | SSDT 2.0 (2202) | SSDT - TLF (2204) | SSDT Legacy (2207) | SSDT (2208-2215)
TimeTeam TTO - Captain Future (2118) | TTO - Commander Past (2119) | TTO - Mr. Present (2120) | TimeTeam (2067) | TimeTeam 2 (2069) | TimeTeam 3 (2071) | TimeTeam Forever (2075) | TimeTeam (2077-2098; 2110-2113) | TimeTeam 5 (2115) | TimeTeam 6 (2122) | TimeTeam 7 (2124) | TimeTeam 8 (2126) | TimeTeam 9 (2128) | TimeTeam 10 (2130) | TT - A New Generation (2040-2049) | TimeTeam Generations (2150) | TT - First Contact (2152) | TT - Nemesis (2154) | TT - Insurrection (2156) | TimeTeam Into Darkness (2158) | TT - The Dark Age (2168) | The Dark Age Returns (2171) | The Dark Rising (2174)
2100 Reboot Eelman (2100) | Eelman 2 (2103) | Eelman 3 (2106) | Flyman (2107) | Spainman (2109) | Flyman 2 (2111) | Heroes League (2112) | Flyman 3 (2113) | Heroes League 2 (2116)
2159 Reboot Eelman (2159-2162) | Flyman (2160-2163) | The School's Club (2161-2164) | C-Factor (2163-2166) | Heroes League (2164-2170)