FANDOM


Cast & Crew
Eelman: George O'Connor
Flyman: Jack Derson
Lukas/Spainman: Michael Clooney
Timo/Flylow: Jim Drake
Jan/Snowdragon: William McDavis
Soul Eater: Colin Morgan
Eagleman: {{{eagleman}}}
Captain Future: {{{cfuture}}}
Commander Past: {{{cpast}}}
Mr. Present: {{{mpresent}}}
Captain War: {{{cwar}}}
Lieutenant Commander D-8: {{{lcd-8}}}
Admiral Antique: {{{aantique}}}
Commander Stone: {{{cstone}}}
Lieutenant Medival: {{{lmedival}}}
Lieutenant Commander Fancer: {{{lcfancer}}}
Lieutenant Vilson: {{{lvilson}}}
Director: Fernandes Gomez
Producer(s): Martin Cane
Writer(s):
Screenplay:
Cinematographer: {{{cinematographer}}}
Editor:
Music:
Theme song:
Theme composer:
Theme performer:
Facts & Figures
Budget:
Gross:
Distributed By: Colt Entertainment Ltd.
Released: 2064
Running Time:
Preceded By: Heroes League Episode IV
Followed By: Heroes League Episode VI
Simultaniously: {{{simultaneously}}}

Heroes League Episode V is the 14th movie of curruntly 26 planned original Colt-Universe Cinematics. It is the fifth adventure of all five heroes from the previous films together, as well as the second with Soul Eater as a parto f the team.

StoryEdit

Story coming soon

CastEdit

Jack Derson as Flyman
George O'Connor as Eelman
Jim Drake as Flylow
Michael Clooney as Spainman
William McDavis as Snowdragon
Colin Morgan as Soul Eater
More cast members curruntly unknown

ReferencesEdit


Colt-Universe Cinematics and TV Shows
Animated Colt Universe - TAS (2030-2037)
Original Series Eelman - TMP (2040) | Flyman (2041) | School's Club (2043) | Spainman (2044) | Flyman II (2046) | School's Club II (2047) | Agents of SSDT (2048-2066) | Eelman II (2048) | Episode I (2051) | Episode II (2053) | Episode III (2055) | Heroes Seperated (2056-2062) | Spainman II (2057) | Eagleman (2060) | Episode IV (2063) | Episode V (2064) | Episode VI (2065) | TVS (2070-2075) | Episode VII (2077) | Episode VIII (2078) | Episode IX (2079) | SSDT - TMP (2200) | SSDT 2.0 (2202) | SSDT - TLF (2204) | SSDT Legacy (2207) | SSDT (2208-2215)
TimeTeam TTO - Captain Future (2118) | TTO - Commander Past (2119) | TTO - Mr. Present (2120) | TimeTeam (2067) | TimeTeam 2 (2069) | TimeTeam 3 (2071) | TimeTeam Forever (2075) | TimeTeam (2077-2098; 2110-2113) | TimeTeam 5 (2115) | TimeTeam 6 (2122) | TimeTeam 7 (2124) | TimeTeam 8 (2126) | TimeTeam 9 (2128) | TimeTeam 10 (2130) | TT - A New Generation (2040-2049) | TimeTeam Generations (2150) | TT - First Contact (2152) | TT - Nemesis (2154) | TT - Insurrection (2156) | TimeTeam Into Darkness (2158) | TT - The Dark Age (2168) | The Dark Age Returns (2171) | The Dark Rising (2174)
2100 Reboot Eelman (2100) | Eelman 2 (2103) | Eelman 3 (2106) | Flyman (2107) | Spainman (2109) | Flyman 2 (2111) | Heroes League (2112) | Flyman 3 (2113) | Heroes League 2 (2116)
2159 Reboot Eelman (2159-2162) | Flyman (2160-2163) | The School's Club (2161-2164) | C-Factor (2163-2166) | Heroes League (2164-2170)