FANDOM


Cast & Crew
Eelman: {{{eelman}}}
Flyman: {{{flyman}}}
Lukas/Spainman: Michael Clooney
Timo/Flylow: {{{flylow}}}
Jan/Snowdragon: {{{snowdragon}}}
Soul Eater: Colin Morgan
Eagleman: {{{eagleman}}}
Captain Future: {{{cfuture}}}
Commander Past: {{{cpast}}}
Mr. Present: {{{mpresent}}}
Captain War: {{{cwar}}}
Lieutenant Commander D-8: {{{lcd-8}}}
Admiral Antique: {{{aantique}}}
Commander Stone: {{{cstone}}}
Lieutenant Medival: {{{lmedival}}}
Lieutenant Commander Fancer: {{{lcfancer}}}
Lieutenant Vilson: {{{lvilson}}}
Director: Alex Medtlek
Producer(s): Alex Medtlek
Writer(s):
Screenplay:
Cinematographer: {{{cinematographer}}}
Editor:
Music:
Theme song:
Theme composer:
Theme performer:
Facts & Figures
Budget:
Gross:
Distributed By: ATEC Entertainment
Colt Entertainment Ltd.
Released: 2057
Running Time:
Preceded By: Heroes League Episode III
Followed By: Eagleman
Simultaniously: Heroes League - Heroes Seperated (TV Show)

Spainman II - Soul Eater is the 11th movie of curruntly 26 planned original Colt-Universe Cinematics. It is the second adventure of Spainman. It's also the first apperance of Michael Clooney in this role, replacing James Willis. Besides that it's set in the same time period as the TV series Heroes League - Heroes Seperated.

StoryEdit

Story coming soon

CastEdit

Michael Clooney as Spainman
Colin Morgan as Soul Eater
More cast members curruntly unknown

ReferencesEdit


Colt-Universe Cinematics and TV Shows
Animated Colt Universe - TAS (2030-2037)
Original Series Eelman - TMP (2040) | Flyman (2041) | School's Club (2043) | Spainman (2044) | Flyman II (2046) | School's Club II (2047) | Agents of SSDT (2048-2066) | Eelman II (2048) | Episode I (2051) | Episode II (2053) | Episode III (2055) | Heroes Seperated (2056-2062) | Spainman II (2057) | Eagleman (2060) | Episode IV (2063) | Episode V (2064) | Episode VI (2065) | TVS (2070-2075) | Episode VII (2077) | Episode VIII (2078) | Episode IX (2079) | SSDT - TMP (2200) | SSDT 2.0 (2202) | SSDT - TLF (2204) | SSDT Legacy (2207) | SSDT (2208-2215)
TimeTeam TTO - Captain Future (2118) | TTO - Commander Past (2119) | TTO - Mr. Present (2120) | TimeTeam (2067) | TimeTeam 2 (2069) | TimeTeam 3 (2071) | TimeTeam Forever (2075) | TimeTeam (2077-2098; 2110-2113) | TimeTeam 5 (2115) | TimeTeam 6 (2122) | TimeTeam 7 (2124) | TimeTeam 8 (2126) | TimeTeam 9 (2128) | TimeTeam 10 (2130) | TT - A New Generation (2040-2049) | TimeTeam Generations (2150) | TT - First Contact (2152) | TT - Nemesis (2154) | TT - Insurrection (2156) | TimeTeam Into Darkness (2158) | TT - The Dark Age (2168) | The Dark Age Returns (2171) | The Dark Rising (2174)
2100 Reboot Eelman (2100) | Eelman 2 (2103) | Eelman 3 (2106) | Flyman (2107) | Spainman (2109) | Flyman 2 (2111) | Heroes League (2112) | Flyman 3 (2113) | Heroes League 2 (2116)
2159 Reboot Eelman (2159-2162) | Flyman (2160-2163) | The School's Club (2161-2164) | C-Factor (2163-2166) | Heroes League (2164-2170)