FANDOM


UK TimeTeam 2 Poster
Cast & Crew
Eelman: {{{eelman}}}
Flyman: {{{flyman}}}
Lukas/Spainman: {{{spainman}}}
Timo/Flylow: {{{flylow}}}
Jan/Snowdragon: {{{snowdragon}}}
Soul Eater: {{{souleater}}}
Eagleman: {{{eagleman}}}
Captain Future: James Niesen
Commander Past: Julio Cesar
Mr. Present: Maximilian Krüger
Captain War: {{{cwar}}}
Lieutenant Commander D-8: {{{lcd-8}}}
Admiral Antique: {{{aantique}}}
Commander Stone: {{{cstone}}}
Lieutenant Medival: {{{lmedival}}}
Lieutenant Commander Fancer: {{{lcfancer}}}
Lieutenant Vilson: {{{lvilson}}}
Director: Liam Tse
Producer(s): Marco Bodercci
Writer(s):
Screenplay:
Cinematographer: {{{cinematographer}}}
Editor:
Music:
Theme song:
Theme composer:
Theme performer:
Facts & Figures
Budget:
Gross:
Distributed By: ATEC Entertainment
Released: 2069
Running Time:
Preceded By: TimeTeam
Followed By: TimeTeam 3
Heroes League (TV show)
Simultaniously: {{{simultaneously}}}

TimeTeam 2 is the 17th movie of curruntly 26 planned original Colt-Universe Cinematics. It is the second adventure of the TimeTeam, wich is a team to prevent paradoxons. Besides that it's not a part of the official series, wich causes that it won't be affected by the 2100 reboot.

StoryEdit

Story coming soon

CastEdit

James Niesen as Captain Future
Julio Cesar as Commander Past
Maximilian Krüger as Mr. Present
Dominic Williams as D-1
More cast members curruntly unknown

TriviaEdit

  • The poster of thi movie was the inspiration to all further posters of the newer movies. Eventhough the posters to TimeTeam 3, TimeTeam Forever and TimeTeam 5 look different, they have the poster of TT 2 as a mask over the actual poster.
  • The poster also invented the famous red to black font coloring for the numbers.

ReferencesEdit


Colt-Universe Cinematics and TV Shows
Animated Colt Universe - TAS (2030-2037)
Original Series Eelman - TMP (2040) | Flyman (2041) | School's Club (2043) | Spainman (2044) | Flyman II (2046) | School's Club II (2047) | Agents of SSDT (2048-2066) | Eelman II (2048) | Episode I (2051) | Episode II (2053) | Episode III (2055) | Heroes Seperated (2056-2062) | Spainman II (2057) | Eagleman (2060) | Episode IV (2063) | Episode V (2064) | Episode VI (2065) | TVS (2070-2075) | Episode VII (2077) | Episode VIII (2078) | Episode IX (2079) | SSDT - TMP (2200) | SSDT 2.0 (2202) | SSDT - TLF (2204) | SSDT Legacy (2207) | SSDT (2208-2215)
TimeTeam TTO - Captain Future (2118) | TTO - Commander Past (2119) | TTO - Mr. Present (2120) | TimeTeam (2067) | TimeTeam 2 (2069) | TimeTeam 3 (2071) | TimeTeam Forever (2075) | TimeTeam (2077-2098; 2110-2113) | TimeTeam 5 (2115) | TimeTeam 6 (2122) | TimeTeam 7 (2124) | TimeTeam 8 (2126) | TimeTeam 9 (2128) | TimeTeam 10 (2130) | TT - A New Generation (2040-2049) | TimeTeam Generations (2150) | TT - First Contact (2152) | TT - Nemesis (2154) | TT - Insurrection (2156) | TimeTeam Into Darkness (2158) | TT - The Dark Age (2168) | The Dark Age Returns (2171) | The Dark Rising (2174)
2100 Reboot Eelman (2100) | Eelman 2 (2103) | Eelman 3 (2106) | Flyman (2107) | Spainman (2109) | Flyman 2 (2111) | Heroes League (2112) | Flyman 3 (2113) | Heroes League 2 (2116)
2159 Reboot Eelman (2159-2162) | Flyman (2160-2163) | The School's Club (2161-2164) | C-Factor (2163-2166) | Heroes League (2164-2170)