FANDOM


Cast & Crew
Eelman: {{{eelman}}}
Flyman: {{{flyman}}}
Lukas/Spainman: {{{spainman}}}
Timo/Flylow: {{{flylow}}}
Jan/Snowdragon: {{{snowdragon}}}
Soul Eater: {{{souleater}}}
Eagleman: {{{eagleman}}}
Captain Future: Pierce Jackman
Commander Past: Hugh Robins
Mr. Present: Quentin Jones
Captain War: {{{cwar}}}
Lieutenant Commander D-8: {{{lcd-8}}}
Admiral Antique: {{{aantique}}}
Commander Stone: {{{cstone}}}
Lieutenant Medival: {{{lmedival}}}
Lieutenant Commander Fancer: {{{lcfancer}}}
Lieutenant Vilson: {{{lvilson}}}
Director: Josh Kilmer
Producer(s): Richard Mohogan
Writer(s):
Screenplay:
Cinematographer: {{{cinematographer}}}
Editor:
Music:
Theme song:
Theme composer:
Theme performer:
Facts & Figures
Budget:
Gross:
Distributed By: ATEC Entertainment
Released: 2124
Running Time:
Preceded By: TimeTeam 6 - The Wrath of BlackKnight
Followed By: TimeTeam 8 - The Voyage to the Hometime
Simultaniously: {{{simultaneously}}}

TimeTeam 7 - The Search for Mr. Present is the 28th movie of the original Colt-Universe Cinematics. It is the seventh adventure of the TimeTeam, wich is a team to prevent paradoxons. Besides that it's not a part of the official series, wich causes that it won't be affected by the 2100 reboot.

StoryEdit

Story coming soon

CastEdit

Pierce Jackman as Captain Future
Hugh Robins as Commander Past
Quentin Jones as Mr. Present
Walter Irbens as D-6
More cast members curruntly unknown

ReferencesEdit


Colt-Universe Cinematics and TV Shows
Animated Colt Universe - TAS (2030-2037)
Original Series Eelman - TMP (2040) | Flyman (2041) | School's Club (2043) | Spainman (2044) | Flyman II (2046) | School's Club II (2047) | Agents of SSDT (2048-2066) | Eelman II (2048) | Episode I (2051) | Episode II (2053) | Episode III (2055) | Heroes Seperated (2056-2062) | Spainman II (2057) | Eagleman (2060) | Episode IV (2063) | Episode V (2064) | Episode VI (2065) | TVS (2070-2075) | Episode VII (2077) | Episode VIII (2078) | Episode IX (2079) | SSDT - TMP (2200) | SSDT 2.0 (2202) | SSDT - TLF (2204) | SSDT Legacy (2207) | SSDT (2208-2215)
TimeTeam TTO - Captain Future (2118) | TTO - Commander Past (2119) | TTO - Mr. Present (2120) | TimeTeam (2067) | TimeTeam 2 (2069) | TimeTeam 3 (2071) | TimeTeam Forever (2075) | TimeTeam (2077-2098; 2110-2113) | TimeTeam 5 (2115) | TimeTeam 6 (2122) | TimeTeam 7 (2124) | TimeTeam 8 (2126) | TimeTeam 9 (2128) | TimeTeam 10 (2130) | TT - A New Generation (2040-2049) | TimeTeam Generations (2150) | TT - First Contact (2152) | TT - Nemesis (2154) | TT - Insurrection (2156) | TimeTeam Into Darkness (2158) | TT - The Dark Age (2168) | The Dark Age Returns (2171) | The Dark Rising (2174)
2100 Reboot Eelman (2100) | Eelman 2 (2103) | Eelman 3 (2106) | Flyman (2107) | Spainman (2109) | Flyman 2 (2111) | Heroes League (2112) | Flyman 3 (2113) | Heroes League 2 (2116)
2159 Reboot Eelman (2159-2162) | Flyman (2160-2163) | The School's Club (2161-2164) | C-Factor (2163-2166) | Heroes League (2164-2170)